The Ramblings of a Sick Man

I have not been writing much lately and I certainly have not posted on my blog in a very long time. I have been meaning to get back in the swing of things. I appreciate everyone that checks in and looks to see if I have posted anything. I guess I owe all of you an explanation. I would love to tell you I am busy, but the reality is that I have not made it a priority.

My new goal is to post once a week. I think I can write something every week. However random and crazy this may become, my goal is to get something up once a week.

Today I am sick as Hell and I do not mean mentally. I have been physically sick all weekend and actually called in sick today. I will give it a shot tomorrow. I have two long days in a row coming up. PMI Board Meeting and PMI Dinner Meeting on Wednesday and Thursday. Next Tuesday is PECG Legislature Day so I will be headed to Sacramento on Monday. No rest for the wicked.

As far as my poker goes, I am hoping to go to Stockton for the Charity event on March 1.

I will post more on my plans to get in shape and lift weights over the next couple weeks.

Talk to you soon.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

