The Road to the World Series of Poker

I am starting my weekly Friday column titled the road to the World Series. I will post on Fridays about my preparations for the 2010 WSOP. I intend this to be a broad far reaching column of current happenings in my poker life. While my monthly column in The Cardroom will be mostly poker stories about my life as a professional poker player this column will be about my current more normal and balanced life as a serious poker player who no longer earns his living at the tables.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

